To access Work Together area you need to be logged in. If you already own an account, click here to log in.
Site registrations are currently closed
From "Project List" page, you can see all the pending projects, as well as the closed ones and those that are being developed.
Once your request has been sent, Idolight will develop the commission and get back to you with a project based on the uploaded images.
As soon as the proposal is ready, you’ll be notified by email. In your Account page you’ll be able to view and download the renderings and, if necessary, ask for further changes.
Updating the project, it will go back at development stage: Previous renderings will be hidden and replaced by the new proposal once ready.
Once the proposal is accepted, it will be flagged as closed by Idolight and you’ll be notified by mail.